Backtrack Poster

(I) (2015)


Australian Cinematographers Society 2017

Golden Tripod
Features - Cinema
Stefan Duscio

Australian Screen Sound Guild 2016

ASSG Award
Feature Film Soundtrack of the Year
William Ward (supervising sound editor)
Justine Angus (supervising dialogue editor)
Liam Price (sound effects editor)
Tara Webb (sound effects editor)
Blair Slater (supervising foley editor)
Huzzah Sound (post production company)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards