Awards for 2006

Bronze Wrangler

Western Documentary


Independent Lens: Jon Alpert (producer/director)
For episode "The Last Cowboy (#7.3)".

Theatrical Motion Picture


Factual Narrative


Willa Cather: The Road Is All: Christine Lesiak (producer/writer), Joel Geyer (producer/director)

Television Feature Film


Into the West: Steven Spielberg (producer), Darryl Frank (producer), Justin Falvey (producer), David A. Rosemont (producer), William Mastrosimone (producer), Kirk Ellis (producer), Larry Rapaport (producer), Matthew Settle (actor), Skeet Ulrich (actor), Tonantzin Carmelo (actor), Irene Bedard (actor), Michael Spears (actor), Zahn McClarnon (actor), Rachael Leigh Cook (actor)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.