IMDb > Owl (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Owl (Character)
from Winnie the Pooh and the Honey Tree (1966)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mini Adventures of Winnie the Pooh" (2 episodes)
... aka "Disney Mini Adventures of Winnie the Pooh" - USA (complete title)
  1. Eeyore's Tail (22 August 2011)  
  2. Owl's House (22 August 2011)  
"Shirley Temple's Storybook" (1 episode)
... aka "Shirley Temple Storybook Collection" - USA (DVD box title)
... aka "The Shirley Temple Show" - USA (second season title)
  1. Winnie-the-Pooh (2 October 1960)