IMDb > Hitech (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hitech (Character)
from "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" (8 episodes)
... aka "T.M.N.T" - USA (short title)
  1. The Unknown Ninja (16 September 1995)  
  2. Dregg of the Earth (23 September 1995)  
  3. The Wrath of Medusa (30 September 1995)  
  4. The New Mutation (7 October 1995)  
  5. The Showdown (14 October 1995)  
  6. Carter, the Enforcer (28 October 1995)  
  7. Doomquest (4 November 1995)  
  8. The Return of Dregg (14 September 1996)