IMDb > Ed (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ed (Character)
from The Lion King (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"House of Mouse" (3 episodes)
... aka "Disney's House of Mouse" - USA (complete title)
  1. Donald's Pumbaa Prank (31 March 2001)  
  2. Suddenly Hades (2 September 2002)  
  3. House Ghosts (10 October 2002)  
"Timon & Pumbaa" (6 episodes)
... aka "The Lion King's Timon & Pumbaa" - USA (complete title)
  1. Never Everglades/The Laughing Hyenas: Cooked Goose (22 September 1995)  
  2. French Fried/The Laughing Hyenas: Big Top Breakfast (13 October 1995)  
  3. Don't Break the China/LH: Can't Take a Yolk/Stand by Me (28 October 1995)  
  4. Mombasa-In-Law/The Laughing Hyenas: TV Dinner (11 November 1995)  
  5. Once Upon a Timon (11 November 1996)  
  6. Jungle Slickers/Don't Wake the Neighbear (23 April 1999)