IMDb > Nala (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nala (Character)
from The Lion King (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Lion Guard" (6 episodes)
  1. The Rise of Makuu (15 January 2016)  
  2. Can't Wait to Be Queen (29 January 2016)  
  3. Fuli's New Family (19 February 2016)  
  4. Bunga and the King (29 April 2016)  
  5. The Imaginary Okapi (8 July 2016)  
  6. Never Roar Again (19 November 2016)