IMDb > Carface (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Carface (Character)
from All Dogs Go to Heaven (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"All Dogs Go to Heaven: The Series" (6 episodes)
  1. The Doggone Truth (21 September 1996)  
  2. Dog Eat Dog (18 January 1997)  
  3. La Doggie Vita (20 September 1997)  
  4. Charlie's Cat-Astrophe (4 October 1997)  
  5. The Big Fetch (21 February 1998)  
  6. He Barked, She Barked (6 November 1998)