IMDb > Nemesis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nemesis (Character)
from "Hercules" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Hercules" (2 episodes)
... aka "Disney's Hercules" - USA (complete title)
  1. Hercules and the King for a Day (24 October 1998)  
  2. Hercules and the Romans (15 February 1999)  
"Hercules: The Legendary Journeys" (5 episodes)
  1. Pride Comes Before a Brawl (27 February 1995)  
  2. The Fire Down Below (6 November 1995)  
  3. The Enforcer (15 January 1996)  
  4. Two Men and a Baby (3 November 1997)  
  5. Full Circle (22 November 1999)