IMDb > Prince Eric (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Prince Eric
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Prince Eric (Character)
from The Little Mermaid (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Once Upon a Time" (4 episodes)
... aka "OUaT" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Ariel (3 November 2013)  
  2. The New Neverland (8 December 2013)  
  3. The Jolly Roger (13 April 2014)  
  4. A Wondrous Place (2 April 2017)  
"The Little Mermaid" (2 episodes)
  1. Thingamajigger (7 November 1992)  
  2. Scuttle (17 September 1994)