IMDb > Mufasa (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mufasa (Character)
from The Lion King (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"The Lion Guard" (7 episodes)
  1. The Rise of Makuu (15 January 2016)  
  2. Bunga the Wise (22 January 2016)  
  3. Can't Wait to Be Queen (29 January 2016)  
  4. The Mbali Fields Migration (22 April 2016)  
  5. Never Roar Again (18 November 2016)  
  6. The Savannah Summit (7 July 2017)  
  7. The Rise of Scar (29 July 2017)