IMDb > Pearl Slaghoople (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Pearl Slaghoople
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Pearl Slaghoople (Character)
from The Flintstones (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"The Flintstones" (7 episodes)
  1. Trouble-In-Law (16 March 1962)  
  2. The Little Stranger (9 November 1962)  
  3. Mother-In-Law's Visit (1 February 1963)  
  4. Foxy Grandma (8 February 1963)  
  5. Fred el Terrifico (9 January 1964)  
  6. Bachelor Daze (5 March 1964)  
  7. The Long, Long, Long Weekend (21 January 1966)