IMDb > Detective Flass (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Detective Flass (Character)
from Batman Begins (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gotham" (3 episodes)
... aka "Gotham: A Dark Knight" - USA (promotional title)
... aka "Gotham: Heroes Rise" - USA (promotional title)
  1. What the Little Bird Told Him (19 January 2015)  
  2. Welcome Back, Jim Gordon (26 January 2015)  
  3. Everyone Has a Cobblepot (2 March 2015)