IMDb > Tala (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tala (Character)
from DC Universe Online (2011) (VG)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Justice League Unlimited" (7 episodes)
  1. The Doomsday Sanction (19 February 2005)  
  2. Task Force X (21 May 2005)  
  3. The Balance (28 May 2005)  
  4. Grudge Match (13 February 2006)  
  5. Dead Reckoning (18 February 2006)  
  6. The Great Brain Robbery (4 March 2006)  
  7. Alive! (6 May 2006)