IMDb > Otis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Otis (Character)
from Superman (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Young Justice" (1 episode)
... aka "Young Justice: Invasion" - USA (second season title)
  1. Satisfaction (29 September 2012)  
"Smallville" (1 episode)
... aka "Smallville Beginnings" - USA (rerun title)
  1. Scare (1 December 2004)