IMDb > Martha Wayne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Martha Wayne
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Martha Wayne (Character)
from Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (2016)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Nostalgia Critic" (1 episode)
... aka "Nostalgia Critic" - USA (sixth season title)
  1. Batman vs. Superman (19 April 2016)  
"Gotham" (5 episodes)
... aka "Gotham: A Dark Knight" - USA (promotional title)
... aka "Gotham: Heroes Rise" - USA (promotional title)
  1. Pilot (26 July 2014)  
  2. Penguin's Umbrella (3 November 2014)  
  3. Wrath of the Villains: Transference (23 May 2016)  
  4. Mad City: The Gentle Art of Making Enemies (30 January 2017)  
  5. Heroes Rise: These Delicate and Dark Obsessions (1 May 2017)  
"Batman: The Animated Series" (1 episode)
... aka "Batman" - USA (short title)
... aka "The Adventures of Batman & Robin" - USA (third season title)
  1. Perchance to Dream (19 October 1992)