IMDb > Smaug (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Smaug (Character)
from The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"How It Should Have Ended" (3 episodes)
... aka "H.I.S.H.E." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. How the Desolation of Smaug Should Have Ended (15 January 2014)  
  2. Villain Pub - To the Tailor!!! (11 September 2014)  
  3. How the Battle of the Five Armies Should Have Ended (24 March 2015)