IMDb > Sauron (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sauron (Character)
from The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Sorcerer" (2 episodes)
... aka "Der Zauberer" - Germany (original title)
... aka "The Wizard" - International (English title) (alternative title)
  1. Dangalf (28 September 2014)  
  2. Saruman (1 January 2015)  
"How It Should Have Ended" (1 episode)
... aka "H.I.S.H.E." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. How Lord of the Rings Should Have Ended (31 January 2006)