IMDb > Watto (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Watto (Character)
from Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Lego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles" (2 episodes)
... aka "The Yoda Chronicles" - USA (original title)
  1. Escape from the Jedi Temple (4 May 2014)  
  2. Race for the Holocrons (15 June 2014)