IMDb > Mas Amedda (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Mas Amedda
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mas Amedda (Character)
from Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Star Wars: The Clone Wars" (7 episodes)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Rise of the Bounty Hunters" - USA (second season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Secrets Revealed" - USA (third season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Battle Lines" - USA (fourth season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: The Lost Missions" - USA (sixth season title)
  1. Duchess of Mandalore (12 February 2010)  
  2. The Zillo Beast Strikes Back (10 April 2010)  
  3. Heroes on Both Sides (19 November 2010)  
  4. Pursuit of Peace (3 December 2010)  
  5. The Lawless (1 February 2013)  
  6. Orders (15 February 2014)  
  7. The Rise of Clovis (22 February 2014)  
"Robot Chicken" (1 episode)
  1. 1987 (7 May 2006)