IMDb > Viceroy Nute Gunray (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Viceroy Nute Gunray
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Viceroy Nute Gunray (Character)
from Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Yoda Chronicles" (2 episodes)
... aka "Lego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles" - International (English title) (imdb display title)
  1. Menace of the Sith (4 September 2013)  
  2. Attack of the Jedi (27 November 2013)  
"Star Wars: The Clone Wars" (4 episodes)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Rise of the Bounty Hunters" - USA (second season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Secrets Revealed" - USA (third season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Battle Lines" - USA (fourth season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: The Lost Missions" - USA (sixth season title)
  1. Bombad Jedi (21 November 2008)  
  2. Cloak of Darkness (5 December 2008)  
  3. The Lair of General Grievous (12 December 2008)  
  4. Cargo of Doom (2 October 2009)