IMDb > R2-D2 (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
R2-D2 (Character)
from Star Wars (1977)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Conan" (4 episodes)
  1. A Jeff Bridges Too Far (2 December 2010)  
  2. No Time for Tetherball (7 December 2010)  
  3. Green Eggs & Health Code Violations (7 June 2011)  
  4. Miracle Whip on 34th Street (14 December 2011)