IMDb > Luminara Unduli (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Luminara Unduli
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Luminara Unduli (Character)
from Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Star Wars: The Clone Wars" (7 episodes)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Rise of the Bounty Hunters" - USA (second season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Secrets Revealed" - USA (third season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Battle Lines" - USA (fourth season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: The Lost Missions" - USA (sixth season title)
  1. Destroy Malevolence (17 October 2008)  
  2. Cloak of Darkness (5 December 2008)  
  3. Lair of Grievous (12 December 2008)  
  4. Landing at Point Rain (4 November 2009)  
  5. Weapons Factory (13 November 2009)  
  6. Legacy of Terror (20 November 2009)  
  7. Brain Invaders (4 December 2009)