IMDb > Qui-Gon Jinn (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Qui-Gon Jinn
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Qui-Gon Jinn (Character)
from Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Southern Troopers" (3 episodes)
  1. Dev-Con (3 March 2015)  
  2. Paignton: Foxhole Christmas Explosion (1 December 2015)  
  3. Reel/Vue Plymouth (16 December 2015)  
"Lego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles" (1 episode)
... aka "The Yoda Chronicles" - USA (original title)
  1. Menace of the Sith (4 September 2013)  
"How It Should Have Ended" (2 episodes)
... aka "H.I.S.H.E." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. How Return of the Jedi Should Had Ended (25 January 2012)  
  2. How the Phantom Menace Should Had Ended (21 October 2013)  
"Star Wars: The Clone Wars" (3 episodes)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Rise of the Bounty Hunters" - USA (second season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Secrets Revealed" - USA (third season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Battle Lines" - USA (fourth season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: The Lost Missions" - USA (sixth season title)
  1. Overlords (28 January 2011)  
  2. Ghosts of Mortis (11 February 2011)  
  3. Voices (1 March 2014)  
"Chappelle's Show" (1 episode)
... aka "Chappelle's Show: The Lost Episodes" - USA (third season title)
  1. Episode #1.7 (5 March 2003)